Home » Uncategorized » The Do-Over Challenge

The Do-Over Challenge

2015-01-01 23.40.56

My Do-Over Challenge

I’ve joined a challenge facilitated by Jon Acuff. 10 Days. 1 thing I want to “Do Over”. 10 days to jump start things. 1 10 minute challenge per day.

It’s a timely challenge (must be why Mr. Acuff launched it January 1). I chose to participate in OneWord365 and then I saw this challenge. As soon as I read about it, I thought “The one thing I want to do over are household routines & schedules!” Revamping & reviving those paves the way for some of the areas I want to see change in this next year.

1 thing. Affecting 10 areas of my life. Home. Health. Schooling. Family Time. Writing. Friendships. Reading. Love Life. Faith. Money. Between OneWord365 and this, I’m pretty excited to see what 2015 is going to bring our family!

Now I need to go work on some of those routines and schedules!

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Leave a Reply

